(310) 859-2432

Welcome

When you visit Beverly Hills Dental Care your oral health, comfort and smile is our top priority.

We understand how apprehensive some people may feel about their dental visit and we try to make a difference by providing a warm and relaxing atmosphere and giving our patients our undivided attention. Our policies include never double booking your appointments and always valuing your time as our own.

Call Us: (310) 859-2432

Patient Reviews

Beverly Hills Dental Care Current Specials
Beverly Hills Dental Care Patient Reviews
Beverly Hills Dental Care Before & After

Dr. Michael Keselbrener and the staff at Beverly Hills Dental Care are proud that our commitment to excellence in cosmetic and restorative dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Keselbrener and Beverly Hills Dental Care.

 

National Dental Reviews

Average Rating

 

Please wait while we perform your request.
4.94
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5-star 243
 
4-star 13
 
3-star 1
 
2-star 0
 
1-star 0
 

Beverly Hills Dental Care

Filter

Sort by:

257 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5

Office cleanliness

5

Staff friendliness

5

Short wait time

5

Chairside manner

5

Explained treatment

5

03/13/2017 05:39 PM

Daniel R.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Daniel R.. Show DetailsHide Details

Great Visit

Great Visit
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5

Office cleanliness

5

Staff friendliness

5

Short wait time

5

Chairside manner

5

Explained treatment

5

03/09/2017 08:39 PM

Daniel O.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Daniel O.. Show DetailsHide Details

Always a great team!!!

I don't feel rushed and they explain everything vey clearly. Would be awesome if they validated parking tho
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5

Office cleanliness

5

Staff friendliness

5

Short wait time

5

Chairside manner

5

Explained treatment

5

03/09/2017 07:02 PM

Alla A.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Alla A.. Show DetailsHide Details

so happy with this dentist!

excellent
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5

Office cleanliness

5

Staff friendliness

5

Short wait time

5

Chairside manner

5

Explained treatment

5

03/04/2017 07:36 PM

Amanda T.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Amanda T.. Show DetailsHide Details

Happy!

Very happy w your service
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5

Office cleanliness

5

Staff friendliness

5

Short wait time

5

Chairside manner

5

Explained treatment

5

02/23/2017 07:11 PM

Marie B.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Marie B.. Show DetailsHide Details

The BEST dental care to be found in LA!!

The entire team is patient, kind, highly skilled and knowledgeable. They are truly dedicated to their patients' well being. Simply the best dental care in Los Angeles!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 58
 

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.
 

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.


Send Cancel

 

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel

Yelp Reviews

Based on 18 reviews

Tc C..
Beverly Hills, CA
12/23/2016

Very consistent care over the past few years for my wife and I. Doctor Michael informs me of what he finds that he is observing or if he finds dental caries. He educates me on the prognosis, options and lets me choose for myself. Most all of the work has recommended I've undergone as has my wife. Being in the heart of Beverly Hills and specializing in cosmetic dentistry, it's understandable that he would mention I have a crooked tooth he could correct. However, feel it just adds to my charm! ...and he's said nothing of it in 3-years. However, he did an awesome job on replacing both of my veneers while keeping the look natural. Thanks Doc Keselbrener and team!

Dante F.
Los Angeles, CA
10/14/2015

My second time leaving a review for this dentistry establishment. I came in today for a crown replacement. The dentist I got it done with originally did a terrible job. This office makes you feel at home. The whole staff is amazing. Dr. Keselbrener is so gentle and caring. As long as this team is around , I will continue to see them and recommend friends and loved ones:-) thanks guys for providing excellent professional and honest services. Dante:-)

Dante F.
Los Angeles, CA
6/25/2015

After hopping around from dishonest dentist to dishonest dentist in Los Angeles I finally got a referral from a trusted friend to see doctor Keselbrener. I literally just finished my visit. I was so happy with they're professional and thorough practice that I'm literally writing this review outside their office in my car. The receptionist Niki was so sweet and accommodating with the scheduling and her customer service was a really good start when I first called to make the appointment. I showed up at 2:00pm for my 2:00pm appointment and I was seen right away. Alina the dental assistant was also very sweet and caring. The whole appointment was very productive and fast. Dr. Keselbrener ( most importantly) was very very throughout and gentle. The dentist I previously had seen a year ago wanted to perform different cavity repairs and a crown/root canal. Luckily I didn't go back to him and instead I landed in Dr. Keselbrener hands. Through him I found out I didn't need all that done. His honesty and genuine care made me feel like I found the right guy for me. I just referred my brother and he will be seen next week. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a good honest dentist :-) thank you guys !

Tina O.
Los Angeles, CA
2/28/2015

I've been seeing Dr Keselbrener for many years now and I highly recommend him and his staff. This is why... Great results with no discomfort - fantastic bedside manner- friendly and very professional - knowledgable and preventative. I completely trust Dr. K's judgement.

Sandra S.
Los Angeles, CA
2/24/2015

The only thing I can tell, the BEST, BEST,BEST DENTIST ever.Professional, knowledgeable and really care about his patients.

Jay H.
Los Angeles, CA
2/2/2015

This is the place. Super friendly, extremely accommodating. Top of the line technology and of course most importantly: highly skilled dentist who knows what he's doing. My wife goes there and I send all my friends there. I don't write many reviews because I don't like to put my name on the line for a company but I feel comfortable with this one. They're the best. I've lived in Vermont half my life and LA for the other half and have seen a lot of dentists. This one is clearly far and away the best. Dentists are like car mechanics, unless you're well educated in the field they can really rip you off and you'd never know. This is a place you can trust. He's always going to help you make the best decision for your teeth rather than the best decision for his business. I'm rambling. Go see for yourself. Let me know if you disagree -Jay Hayden

Kathryn E.
Santa Monica, CA
11/14/2014

Dr. Keselbrener and staff are the best. They deliver excellent care with beautiful outcomes while providing a comfortable and upbeat atmosphere.

Ray R.
Beverly Hills, CA
8/20/2014

AMAZING Doctor! Went here for a 2nd opinion, but his multiple tests and attention to detail examination made his opinion THE OPINION and saved me hundreds.

Ariel A.
Beverly Hills, CA
7/23/2014

Dr Michael is by far the best dentist I came across. He is super professional, kind and a real perfectionist! You will never be disappointed with his work because the results are simply great.

I first came to for a regular visit after years of neglecting the problems I had and Dr Michael fixed eveything so professionally and at a very fair price, he found the best solutions for me and didn't try to go the easy and expensive way.

Today my smile looks great thanks to him and his wonderful team and he earned my business for life. I will recommend him to anyone without hesitation because I know you can only be happy with his work!

Yury V.
Santa Monica, CA
3/22/2013

Over a year ago my wife was looking for a second opinion and one of our friends recommended Dr. Michael. Even though it is pretty far from our place, we have been going there ever since. I have been to many dentists before, but Dr. Michael is the most professional one. His assistant Alina is amazing.

I had some issues with my teeth, but thanks to their work my dental health has improved dramatically so I can see and feel it.

From what I have seen so far, they take a really good care of their patients and I personally always feel like I'm among friends being in the office.

It is not an overstatement to say I enjoy going to my appointments.

Amy G.
Los Angeles, CA
9/17/2012

Best dentist ever. Best team ever. I refer Dr. Keselbrener/BHDC to everyone I know. He's great with cosmetic dentistry (he takes excellent care of my veneers) along with all the traditional dental stuff. I don't live near his office anymore but I make the one-hour drive to see him. Totally worth it. I'll never change dentists.

Roxana V.
Beverly Hills, CA
3/28/2012

You will experience the highest level of professionalism, perfectionism and care at Beverly Hills Dental Care by the Dr. and his staff. He is truly an experienced, extremely competent perfectionist who cares about his patients and has done an outstanding work on each and every procedure I needed.

Rachele F.
Los Angeles, CA
10/7/2011

Beverly Hills Dental Care is the most caring dentist office around. I was in an accident over the weekend with major trauma to my mouth, I received a call back immediately from Dr. Mike. He calmed me down and saw me first thing on Monday, he also re-arranged his next two weeks to accommodate all the work needed done to my mouth, which took many visits. I still have my wonderful smile thanks to Dr. Mike and his Amazing friendly staff.

Jim H.
Los Angeles, CA
8/13/2011

Fabulous! Fabulous! Fabulous! That says it all! Dr. Keselbrener is a wonderful dentist (which are much harder to find than a good MD)! I cannot recommend him enough. His staff are wonderful and treat me as if I'm a member of their families. I always feel very welcome ... every visit is like a reunion!

Alan C.
Santa Monica, CA
7/4/2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Kesselbrenner for a number of years and I feel fortunate to have found him. After over 30 years in LA and experience with several dentists, I can say without reservation that he is the most competent, capable, skilled and honest dentist I have encountered. His commitment to overall dental health, including preventive care, combined with technical proficiency, is a rare (and in my experience unique) combination. However good he is, he is always seeking to improve and is as concerned with the comfort of the patient as he is with the quality of his work. He is also distinguished by having a committed, caring and competent staff. The tone in the office is one of mutual respect.

Bethany R.
Los Angeles, CA
6/30/2011

Beverly Hills Dental Care (BHDC) is by far the best dentist/dentist office I have ever experienced. I am an individual who has an obsession with oral hygiene and has visited at least 15 dentists prior to BHDC. I have never been as pleased with any dentist (or doctor for that matter) as I have been with Dr. Keselbrener. I have been going to BHDC for about 3 years now and I have to tell you that I highly doubt that there is a better dentist out there! At BVDC I have had a variety of procedures such as Invisailgn®, a crown, fillings, cleanings and I have always left there with smile on my face...no pun intended. =) The timely manner in the way he handles his clients, the perfectionist that he is, the honest and precise recommendations that he gives, the communicative staff, the sense of satisfaction that I get leaving there all make up why BHDC is the best dentist for me. Not only is Dr. Keselbrener an outstanding dentist but his staff is just as amazing....organized, helpful, friendly and just good people. Good people attract good people and it sure shows in their office. I highly recommend BHDC!

Alan V.
Canoga Park, CA
5/29/2011

I have been to so many dentists over the years and finally realized that its time to stay with Dr. Mike. He is a perfectionist and will not take anything less. I found him after another dentist botched my front tooth and causing an infection in the process. Dr. Mike not only killed the infection, cleaning it up 3 days in a row (no extra charge) and then created the most amazing bonding for my tooth and is superior. I would highly recommend him and his awesome staff that is always friendly and on top of the appointments.

My wait was never longer than 4 min. It is obvious that he truly loves his work and his patients.

Cheryl A.
Los Angeles, CA
3/1/2010

Never suffer fear and anxiety over a visit to the Dentist again, if Dr. Keselbrener is your Dentist. For years, I've gone through withering anxiety attacks every time I needed dental work. As with all anxiety attacks, the fear wasn't real, but it sure felt like getting a tooth filled would surely kill me. As a result, I stopped going to the Dentist. I'm an intelligent person, I knew that was a big mistake, but my fear was as big as a child's fear of monsters under the bed. Finally and tearfully, in pain, I searched the Internet, found Beverly Hills Dental Care and liked what I saw and read. I dialed the number and the first kind, friendly voice I heard was Kirsten's. She assured me enough that I found myself sitting in their lovely office surrounded by very kind, extremely professional people all, I'm sure, conspiring, to rid me of my anxiety. Dr. Keselbrener spent time with me, cared enough to explain everything to me and to ask me every step of the way if I was all right. At first, Kirsten and Sonya even held my hand. In between procedures there was conversation, magazines, a true atmosphere of caring and excellence. Before I knew it, I was calm, relaxed, okay...really okay! Ridding me of my horrendous anxiety connected with anesthetic and dental procedures is such a huge deal for me, life changing. Finding Dr. Keselbrener and his entire staff is my own little miracle.

Cheryl A.
Los Angeles, CA
5/4/2009

Never suffer fear and anxiety over a visit to the Dentist again, if Dr. Keselbrener is your Dentist. For years, I've gone through withering anxiety attacks every time I needed dental work. As with all anxiety attacks, the fear wasn't real, but it sure felt like getting a tooth filled would surely kill me. As a result, I stopped going to the Dentist. I'm an intelligent person, I knew that was a big mistake, but my fear was as big as a child's fear of monsters under the bed. Finally and tearfully, in pain, I searched the Internet, found Beverly Hills Dental Care and liked what I saw and read. I dialed the number and the first kind, friendly voice I heard was Kirsten's. She assured me enough that I found myself sitting in their lovely office surrounded by very kind, extremely professional people all, I'm sure, conspiring, to rid me of my anxiety. Dr. Keselbrener spent time with me, cared enough to explain everything to me and to ask me every step of the way if I was all right. At first, Kirsten and Sonya even held my hand. In between procedures there was conversation, magazines, a true atmosphere of caring and excellence. Before I knew it, I was calm, relaxed, okay...really okay! Ridding me of my horrendous anxiety connected with anesthetic and dental procedures is such a huge deal for me, life changing. Finding Dr. Keselbrener and his entire staff is my own little miracle.

 

Average Rating

Create a Review

Beverly Hills Dental Care

Filter

Sort by:

305 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/13/2017 06:50 PM

Daniel O.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Daniel O.. Show DetailsHide Details

Always a perfect experience

Can't wait for my next appointment!!!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/08/2017 07:25 PM

Eugene I.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Eugene I.. Show DetailsHide Details

Dr. K is the best

I can always count on Dr K to provide careful assessment, thoughtful diagnosis, clear explanations, and the highest quality treatment. Expert hands and pro bedside manner. Alina is the best assistant I've ever been treated by as well. Top quality staff.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/03/2017 05:40 PM

Steve G.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Steve G.. Show DetailsHide Details

Best dentist around!

I have been coming to Beverly Hills Dental Care for many years. Dr. Keselbrener is the most caring, honest, friendly, knowledgeable and professional dentists around. My friend was searching for a dentist as she said most she went to were not to her liking. She asked for a referral and I told her straight away about Beverly Hills Dental Care. She has been their patient ever since.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/01/2017 07:40 PM

Amanda T.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Amanda T.. Show DetailsHide Details

Always happy with Dr. K and staff

Always friendly, efficient, and great service.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/25/2017 07:38 PM

Caela Angela C.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Caela Angela C.. Show DetailsHide Details

Patient for life!

I've been seeing Dr Mike and company since 2001. Even when the dental work can get uncomfortable, they still manage to make it a great experience every time. They are very friendly and really care about you as both a patient and a person.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 61

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Beverly Hills Dental Care
Based on 6 reviews
Jay H.
Jay H. via Yelp Feb 02 2015 This is the place. Super friendly, extremely accommodating. Top of the line technology and of course most importantly: highly skilled dentist who knows what... Read more
Yury V.
Yury V. via Yelp Mar 22 2013 Over a year ago my wife was looking for a second opinion and one of our friends recommended Dr. Michael. Even though it is pretty far from our place, we... Read more
Ray R.
Ray R. via Yelp Aug 20 2014 AMAZING Doctor! Went here for a 2nd opinion, but his multiple tests and attention to detail examination made his opinion THE OPINION and saved me hundreds. Read more